Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with upcoming Roll101 Events
DATE EVENT LOCATION
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Fundrasing Night Penrith Paceway

Chads planned itinerary
DATE START POINT ROUTE DESTINATION
Day 1
Tuesday 18th August 2015
Kalgoorlie
Transcontinential Rd Rawlina
377kms
Day 2-5
Wednesday 19th - Saturday 22nd August 2015
Rawlina
Connie Sue Hwy
Warburton
650kms
Day 6
Sunday 23rd August 2015
Warburton
Great Central Rd Docker River
307kms
Day 7
Monday 24th August 2015
Docker River
Tjukururu Rd Yulara
259kms
Day 8
Tuesday 25th August 2015
Rest Day
Day 9
Wednesday 26th August 2015
Rest Day
Day 10
Thursday 27th August 2015
Yulara Lasseter Hwy
Mulga Park Road
Kulgera Road
338kms
Day 11
Friday 28th August 2015
Kulgera Finke/New Crown Rd Dalhousie Springs
315kms
Day 12
Saturday 29th August 2015
Rest Day
Day 13
Sunday 30th August 2015
Dalhousie Springs Pedirka Ruins Oodnadatta
174kms
Day 14-17
Monday 31st August - Tuesday 1st September 2015
Oodnadatta Oodnadatta Track & Birdsville Track
Stop overs at Lake Eyre/Marree/Mungerannie
Birdsville
Day 18
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Rest Day
Day 19
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Rest Day
Day 20
Sunday 6th September 2015
Birdsville Birdsville Track
Walkers Crossings
Innamincka
330kms
Day 21
Monday 7th September 2015
Rest Day
Day 22
Tuesday 8th August 2015
Innamincka Old Strzelecki Track
Bollards Lagoon
Camerons Corner
200kms
Day 23-26
Wednesday 9th - Saturday 12th September 2015
Camerons Corner

Tibooburra/Wanaaring/Louth

Tundulya Station
530kms
TRIP COMPLETED